Thursday, February 22, 2018

Two by Two

Six horses on the beach two by two
Oil on canvas 16"X20"
send me an email if you would like to buy this.
ricknilson@gmail.com

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Harbor Lights

Here is something rather loose and fresh.
Wanchese Harbor Oil on canvas 11"X14"
thanks for looking
buy this.
ricknilson@gmail.com

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Red Hots

I bought these just because I wanted to paint them. 
That's the cheap me talking.
Oil on panel 6"X8"
buy this.


Buy this painting on PayPal
Price: $100 USD

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Little Blue Heron

Finally something here on my blog. I have a few new ones to post this time around.
More to come.
Oil on canvas 6"X12"
this painting is sold.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Ole Frisco

I drove to Frisco a few days before they razed what was left of the Frisco Fishing Pier.
Mean Ole Frisco
Oil on canvas 16"X16"
$325 free shipping

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Sheep

Oil on canvas 12"X16"
as always, this is for sale.
$250 free shipping
ricknilson@gmail.com

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Mike Kelly's Crab

Oil on canvas 12"X16"
Mike Kelly owned Kelly's.  If you are not from here then you don't care.
I gave Mike and Kelly's the best years of my life and I got them back on Friday and Saturday nights.
I gave this painting to him. That's fair.
Best to you Mike.
Sincerely, Rick Nilson

Pages

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails